The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Jaanuu Biker Top

(1 review) Write a Review
£46.99
Brand:

Add some edge to your uniform with this classic top by Jaanuu. Featuring subtle seam details for a perfect shape and spacious front snap pockets for ultimate functionality. Pair with the Jaanuu Skinny Trousers to complete the look.

Product Details
• Rounded collar
• Signature gold front zip
• Detailed seams on shoulders, front & back
• Snap closure welt pockets on front

Size & Fit
Models wears: XS/UK 6

Fabric & Care
• Four-fabric blend stretch blend for maximum comfort and functionality including cotton and polyester to reduce to need for ironing.
• Antimicrobial finish for lasting scrubs
• Machine washable.

1 Review

  • Marcela

    3
    Useless size chart

    I absolutely love the designs and the products seem to be of good quality, however it was very disappointing to receive an item that was way too big despite having followed the size chart in the website. That meant I had to send it back (and wait longer) and pay for the postage (extra expense even when it wasn't my fault). Also, the actual colour of the item is more ivory than white. Definitely not the colour shown in the picture.
    -----------
    Reply from Kara (16/07/2018): Dear Marcela, We’re really sorry to hear that you’re disappointed with the sizing and the colour of your biker top. Thank you for bringing to our attention that the sizing on the website is inaccurate, we’re going to fix this as soon as possible. To compensate you for your inconvenience, we will credit the cost of the postage to you. All the best, The team at Kara
    -----------
    Reply from Marcela (16/07/2018): Thanks a lot for the prompt reply. I appreciate you refunding the postage fee. It is a huge inconvenience when you follow the size guide for a brand you haven’t purchased before, trying to get the best fit possible, and it ends up being completely inaccurate. So I think it is fantastic you are taking the feedback and correcting this. I am looking forward to finally receive and wear my Kara top. The designs are beautiful.