Deliveries: Orders placed by 3pm on Mon-Fri will be dispatched within 1-2 working days, for stocked items. Read more about deliveries.

Customer reviews

Read our most recent reviews placed by genuine customers

Customer reviews

If you’re one of the 85% of online shoppers who read customer reviews before buying something, you’ll like this! Read our most recent reviews placed by genuine customers. We invite all customers to review the products and our services after buying, so you can see a variety of reviews from all customers.

Read more customer reviews on Reviews.co.uk

Rating:5 out of 5
“Brilliant fit, excellent quality. Would definitely purchase again!”
K. ShahbazOctober 2023
Rating:5 out of 5
“I am very happy with the quality of the tunic, so much so I have ordered some more.”
D. SylviaAugust 2023
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great quality and as described. Fitted really well and really comfy, yet stylish.”
J. KellyJuly 2023
Rating:5 out of 5
“Really good fit & design. Very happy customer :)”
AnonMay 2023
Rating:5 out of 5
“Quick delivery. Great fit and lightweight.”
AnonMay 2023
Rating:5 out of 5
“Stylish and comfortable to wear. Practical for working in. Wash well. Good material. Very happy.”
J. YoungApril 2023
Rating:5 out of 5
“Beautiful quality. Cannot wait to wear it!”
K. RobinsonMarch 2023
Rating:5 out of 5
“My beauty uniform arrived and I was delighted. Gorgeous colour and breathable fabric. Feel fabulous wearing it! Really comfortable perfect fit, After washing it dries quickly. Highly recommend, 5 stars. Will be purchasing another top soon.”
V. CollinsFeb 2023
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very nice and comfortable material and fast delivery. Quality is awesome.”
AnonFeb 2023
Rating:5 out of 5
“Super smart, comfortable and excellent quality.”
R. BoultonJan 2023
Rating:5 out of 5
“Perfect fit, amazing quality.”
C. CrownDec 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Absolutely love the style and amazing quality. Customer service is also awesome as they responded straight away, and was very helpful with helping me with sizing. Will definitely be shopping here again.”
C. CrownDec 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“I absolutely love my new scrubs. They are so comfortable and also look nice and smart.”
L. HardwoodNov 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Just perfect!”
M. GromekNov 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent quality for our new clinic, light and comfortable with the added benefit of them being stylish!”
S. OxleyNov 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Amazing quality, super soft and fits like a dream! I was used to cheap workwear before and this is so comfy and looks much more professional. Plus really good value for the money. Will buy another ASAP.”
K. MaierOctober 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Stylish and comfortable scrub trousers. Lots of pockets and come in the most beautiful colours.”
K. AlqqllafOctober 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Love it. The trousers are very comfortable, fabric elastic, and lovely colour. No faults whatsoever.”
K. HannahOctober 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Seriously comfortable to wear and arrived in good timing. Can’t wait to buy more.”
J. RalphOctober 2022
Read more customer reviews on Reviews.co.uk

Search our website

Care awards 2023

Kara was shortlisted as a Finalist in the Tomorrow's Care Awards 2023 for the suitability of the Kara Edit uniform range for care home teams

READ MORE ABOUT KARA: ABOUT US

Save and share basket
Save your shopping basket now and return later to buy. You'll receive a unique link which you could email to a friend or colleague. Please also share the link with our customer services team if you have any queries about the products or about delivery.
Back Save and share basket
Your message has been sent. The shopping basket will now be saved for 14 days with product pictures, information and costs. You can send it to yourself, or a friend, with a link to retrieve it at any time.
Your basket email sent successfully!