Deliveries: Orders will be received within 2-3 days, for stocked items. Read more 

Close

Customer reviews

Read our most recent reviews placed by genuine customers

Customer reviews

If you’re one of the 85% of online shoppers who read customer reviews before buying something, you’ll like this! Read our most recent reviews placed by genuine customers. We invite all customers to review the products and our services after buying, so you can see a variety of reviews from all customers.

Read more customer reviews on Reviews.co.uk

Rating:5 out of 5
“Great customer service from Kara, very impressed especially compared to woeful service from competitors. The scrubs (trousers and top) are excellent. Great quality and comfort, very practical. Would highly recommend”
P. HatherlyJune 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Actually loved this too so much I bought it in 3 colours! Super comfortable, stylish, I always get compliments on it and washes up a dream!”T. HoneyJune 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent quality and the size fits very well.”
V. NastaseyJune 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Lovely fabric, flattering design and accurate sizing. Very comfortable.”
S. DaveyMay 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Love my tunic, great company to deal with, I’m going to order another one in a different colour, thank you.”
L. EaseyApril 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“These are amazing. They fit perfect and look great. Pet hair doesn’t cling to them at all. Highly recommend!”
AnonApril 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Do yourself a favour and just buy these with the top, so comfortable and the material is magically soft. Absolutely worth what I paid for them.”
O. GoncalvesApril 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Good quality products. Good delivery service. “
E. SmithApril 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Beautiful tunic! Can’t wait to wear this in my clinic, arrived swiftly too.”
J. OluwoleMarch 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Absolutely brilliant. The price they are does not reflect the quality at all these are far above the best fit/ design/ sturdiness of any scrubs I’ve bought. I will not be buying scrubs from anyone else again.”
AnonMarch 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Love my scrubs, this is my second order. They wash really well too”
V. WhitbreadFebruary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Absolutely stunning.”
C. Stephen-LeaMarch 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“I’ve ordered a few times from KARA group and it’s very fast delivery, items come as expected…”
B. MaherMarch 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Prompt service, excellent quality and style of the uniforms! I am really impressed from Kara group! Thank you very much for your professionalism, I already ordered one more!”
M. UzunovaMarch 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Love my scrubs, this is my second order. They wash really well too”
V. WhitbreadFebruary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“I’m so pleased with my purchase, the quality is next level and I will definitely be ordering again.”
E. HughesMarch 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Quick delivery and fantastic scrubs. Very comfortable and stylish and we love the colour too.”
N. CortesMarch 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“We are so happy we have found these jogger bottoms. They’re comfortable yet stylish and we love the colour. Great company too.”
N. CortesMarch 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great material, very comfortable and most importantly not big and baggy- very stylish.”
O. XiaFebruary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great fit and quality.”
A. WallaceFebruary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Comfortable. Professional.”
S. EntwistleFebruary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“I love these! The tapered loose fit is comfortable ad stylish. It’s more professional than the usual style.”
S. EntwistleFebruary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent quality, comfortable scrubs. They fit perfectly. My colleagues are all going to buy them now.”
AnonFebruary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Love my scrubs, this is my second order. They wash really well too”
V. WhitbreadFebruary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Good quality scrubs and delivered as quickly as they could”
C. WadeFebruary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“I received very prompt responses from the customer service team when my order was slightly delayed due to the pandemic”
T. BhabaniFebruary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very impressed with the service and goods”
A. HunterJanuary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great products, top quality. Excellent delivery service, 5 stars”
A. DulacJanuary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent service, high quality material and design, extremely happy”
T. ThomasJanuary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very pleased with the prompt service and quality of my scrubs”
S. BeavisJanuary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Love my uniform, great quality, and so comfy”
J. LavelleDecember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“As always, great service, great price and gorgeous scrubs”
R. MacKenzieDecember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“I’m very happy. The uniform is trendy and very comfortable. I receive even before a promising date. Thank you”
E. NagyNovember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“High quality product, promptly dispatched”
L. GoodyearNovember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent service, trouser fits lovely. Highly recommend”
J. ShawOctober 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Quick delivery, good quality scrubs, as described”
S. CowellOctober 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great trousers. Very comfy. Definitely recommended.”
D. ZakOctober 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Lovely quality smart scrubs, washes well.”
V. WhitbreadOctober 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Loved the scrub pants that I was waiting for to match the top! Fast delivery and great service!”
N. AmarOctober 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great quality of all scrubs, hope they will be comfy for everyday.”
R. WybieralaOctober 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very fast and efficient service and very helpful staff. Being a dog groomer I was interested in the veterinary scrubs, I had a lot of questions about the different materials and found exactly what I was looking for.”
L. CaseyOctober 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Bought these scrubs for work as didn’t fancy the stand ones. Very pleased- good for and great quality. Would recommend.”
J. SeddonAugust 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Fast delivery and great service… Love the quality of this uniform”
N. TichbonAugust 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Love the items purchased and had no issues returning those I did not want (ordered a few different ones to try). Refund was sorted quickly. Good quality items.”
L. HindeJuly 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Really happy with my scrub trousers. Super fast delivery too! Thanks”
G. RedshawJuly 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“I’m delighted with the scrubs I bought. They fit beautifully and feel very comfortable. So much nicer than the frumpy unisex scrubs I had before.”
A. JacksonJune 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“The quality is amazing! The fit is perfect! Delivery is fast! And they look amazing on, Thank you! “
F. CoxJune 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Lovely robust fabric, nice little details such as pen loop, a good fit true to size. Worth the wait. Thanks”
H. BrownJune 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Super quick delivery and fantastic quality work tunics. The coolest, lightest and smartest I’ve ever worn. Highly recommended. I won’t be buying from anywhere else!”
L. CreganJune 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“We love our new uniforms! We wish u had more sizes in other colours as we would like the grey too. We will keep checking back in the site”
J. BourneMay 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“I loved Kara scrubs. I am usually size 8-10 and ordered XS and it was perfect. Trousers are excellent quality “
M. HiraMay 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Fab service and a lovely set of scrubs. Am going to buy another set.”
J. CarterMay 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Such quick delivery which is amazing considering the pandemic- love the Jaanuu scrubs are amazing- really good quality and have stretch really hope you start stocking more of their styles and colours!”
L. MinhasMay 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Amazing service as per usual. Fast delivery and the best quality uniforms out there!”
K. JohalApril 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Incredibly comfy and a lovely fit. I am the envy of all my colleagues”
F. KerApril 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Prompt and well made scrub suit.”
J. ShepherdApril 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent process, quality of scrubs and delivery at an important time. Many thanks”
R. ElderApril 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent service from start to finish. Website easy to navigate and I managed to get scrubs for my sister within a week which was fantastic. They are fantastic quality just what she needed. Thank you.”
S. ChiltonApril 2020

Read more customer reviews on Reviews.co.uk

Save and share basket
Save your shopping basket now and return later to buy. You'll receive a unique link which you could email to a friend or colleague. Please also share the link with our customer services team if you have any queries about the products or about delivery.
Back Save and share basket
Your message has been sent. The shopping basket will now be saved for 14 days with product pictures, information and costs. You can send it to yourself, or a friend, with a link to retrieve it at any time.
Your basket email sent successfully!