Thanks for visiting the new-look website! Find out what’s new |  Returning customers: Create a new account now

Close

Customer reviews

Read our most recent reviews placed by genuine customers

Customer reviews

If you’re one of the 85% of online shoppers who read customer reviews before buying something, you’ll like this! Read our most recent reviews placed by genuine customers. We invite all customers to review the products and our services after buying, so you can see a variety of reviews from all customers.

Read more customer reviews on Reviews.co.uk

Rating:5 out of 5
“I’m delighted with the scrubs I bought. They fit beautifully and feel very comfortable. So much nicer than the frumpy unisex scrubs I had before.”
A. JacksonJune 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“The quality is amazing! The fit is perfect! Delivery is fast! And they look amazing on, Thank you! “
F. CoxJune 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Lovely robust fabric, nice little details such as pen loop, a good fit true to size. Worth the wait. Thanks”
H. BrownJune 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Super quick delivery and fantastic quality work tunics. The coolest, lightest and smartest I’ve ever worn. Highly recommended. I won’t be buying from anywhere else!”
L. CreganJune 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“We love our new uniforms! We wish u had more sizes in other colours as we would like the grey too. We will keep checking back in the site”
J. BourneMay 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“I loved Kara scrubs. I am usually size 8-10 and ordered XS and it was perfect. Trousers are excellent quality “
M. HiraMay 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Fab service and a lovely set of scrubs. Am going to buy another set.”
J. CarterMay 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Such quick delivery which is amazing considering the pandemic- love the Jaanuu scrubs are amazing- really good quality and have stretch really hope you start stocking more of their styles and colours!”
L. MinhasMay 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Amazing service as per usual. Fast delivery and the best quality uniforms out there!”
K. JohalApril 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Incredibly comfy and a lovely fit. I am the envy of all my colleagues”
F. KerApril 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Prompt and well made scrub suit.”
J. ShepherdApril 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent process, quality of scrubs and delivery at an important time. Many thanks”
R. ElderApril 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent service from start to finish. Website easy to navigate and I managed to get scrubs for my sister within a week which was fantastic. They are fantastic quality just what she needed. Thank you.”
S. ChiltonApril 2020

Read more customer reviews on Reviews.co.uk

Save and share basket
Save your shopping basket now and return later to buy. You'll receive a unique link which you could email to a friend or colleague. Please also share the link with our customer services team if you have any queries about the products or about delivery.
Back Save and share basket
Your message has been sent. The shopping basket will now be saved for 14 days with product pictures, information and costs. You can send it to yourself, or a friend, with a link to retrieve it at any time.
Your basket email sent successfully!